Call Us Today! (719) 360-9052

Proudly serving Colorado Springs, CO and the surrounding area since 2013

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.61

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 10/11/2017 | Author: Randy J.

Comments: After they left, I discovered a problem with the lock. After completing an estimate for someone else, they came back and fixed the problem.

Review Date: 09/07/2017 | Author: Rackel H.

Comments: Provided prompt estimates and support through the permit process. Job was started and finished on time and we are still enjoying the results.

Review Date: 04/18/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 04/07/2017 | Author: Lisa Z.

Comments: Jerry was most helpful. He was able to come very quickly for the estimate. He was very timely about returning the estimate and was able to start the work almost immediately which was a huge help and relief to me! The work was done in an expedient, efficient manner. I enjoyed Jerry and his crew and will hire them again!

Review Date: 05/07/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Completed the job in one day. Built two layer platform steps leading out onto patio. Quality craftman at reasonable. Will hire again.

Review Date: 03/18/2016 | Author: Sharon F.

Comments: I needed the work done right away and he was able to accommodate my timeframe.

Review Date: 03/11/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Good work

Review Date: 02/14/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He was punctual and did the job of replacing wood trim on my home. He also made recommendation of having a gutter added to the front of my home. I am currently scheduling him to do a railing for my deck. From other reviews that I have read, I am sure I will be asking him to do more work for me.

Review Date: 02/11/2016 | Author: Bob S.

Comments: Contractor was punctual, paid attention to detail and did the work in a timely manner. Could have cleaned up after themselves better, but overall a good experience.

Review Date: 01/31/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Timely

Review Date: 11/18/2015 | Author: Jan K.

Comments: i am Jan's husband and am writing this review in her behalf. Jerry and crew always showed up on time and his work was great. We made some changes during the remodel and most were accomodated.They one's that could not be were explained to both my wife and I and alternatives were reached.Will be recommending Jerry to anyone who has the need for his expertise and am sure we will be rehiring him for future projects.

Review Date: 10/22/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Overall pleased with J&M. Jerry was responsive and courteous, and his work was good overall. He was hired for basement finishing work, including framing, drywall, texture, paint, and baseboard installation. Aside from a few minor paint/trim touch-ups, we had no problems, and we would hire Jerry again.

Review Date: 08/25/2015 | Author: Rl P.

Comments: They came every day when they said they would and worked quicly and efficiently. They did a great job on the walls and trim. Jerry also installed five new doors for me and replaced all the outlets in my home. They did a freat job and at a great price. I will use them again on future projects.

Review Date: 08/22/2015 | Author: Wolfgang L.

Comments: Jerry was always courteous and on time. He also made an effort to keep the area clean.

Review Date: 06/12/2015 | Author: Tom D.

Comments: Jerry and the crew did a great job for us . Extended the shower per our request and really enlarged the bathroom. Needed to have them back for few item's that we needed addressed but they showed up and corrected the items. Remodeling is never an easy thing but they did it to our satisfaction great job all in all

Review Date: 05/07/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I had Jerry to install safety bars in bathroom. He was professional and courteous . ... he completed the job in a professional manner. I would definitely hire him again.

Review Date: 01/15/2015 | Author: Rich K.

Comments: On time, quality work good price

Review Date: 01/12/2015 | Author: Terrie A.

Comments: I highly recommend Jerry. He is professional and personable. He answered all of my questions thoroughly. His pricing is reasonable. I will hire him again for my next projects.

Review Date: 08/13/2014 | Author: Beatrice S.

Comments: Jerry was very professional and prompt...completed all work as stated in our contract. Very friendly and clean...Would definitely recommend him to everyone. Always returned phone calls.

Review Date: 07/17/2014 | Author: James H.

Comments: I hired Jerry to install cement siding on my fireplace and to paint the fireplace and the back of the house. he completed the work in timely excellent manner, his pricing was fair. I will use jerry again and highly recommend him.

Review Date: 06/08/2014 | Author: Mike H.

Comments: I have hired J&M for multiple jobs now. I highly recommend Jerry. He is always here when he says he will be. Most of the time he is actually early. He always finishes a job before moving on to another job. He returns phone calls and emails in a timely manner. He does high quality work at a fair price. He has a positive attitude and is pleasant to deal with.

Review Date: 12/02/2013 | Author: Melissa P.

Comments: I hired J&M to tile my master bathtub and shower surrounds and install the shower door. J&Ms estimate was competively priced, they were easy to work with and they did a fantastic job! They arrived each day on schedule and completed the job on time. Jerry even offered to come back on his own time and at no charge to install the shower door after it was determined that I had purchased the wrong door size. Top-notch customer service! I will definitely hire J&M again!

Review Date: 09/24/2013 | Author: Barbara O.

Comments: I highly recommend Jerry, he is a real professional and I am confident he would do a great job for anyone that hires him. Jerry was extremely responsive, gave very fair and competitive quotes for the work, did the work very timely, and was flexible with me on things I wanted to do myself verses things he would do for me. I will definitely user Jerry again and recommend him to others!

Review Date: 09/11/2013 | Author: Patricia W.

Comments: Working with these guys was wonderful! They were pleasant, punctual, did beautiful work, for a reasonable price. I have several other projects coming up and will definitely be using J&M to complete them.

Review Date: 09/06/2013 | Author: Randy C.

Comments: J & M went above and beyond what I expected with regards to craftsmanship, customer service, timeliness and overall satisfaction. They did superb work from start to finish and I will definitely hire them again...you should too!

Review Date: 08/08/2013 | Author: Monica S.

Comments: J & M was wonderful they do excellent work! They are very pleasant to work with, listen to your needs and are very honest. We are so please with their work we will be calling them again soon to more things in our new home. They worked on about 10 different things we were having issues with in our home. Neither my husband nor I are handy so its great to know that we have someone that we can trust, shows up on time, communicates well and completes the job.Thank you J & M!

Review Date: 08/07/2013 | Author: Briana F.

Comments: Although Jerry recently remodeled the majority of my upstairs bath, he has also done multiple smaller projects and handyman work on my house upon preparing selling my home. He is very punctual. He did a fantastic job on the tiles in my bathroom floor & walls, installing a new sink, and in the time he said he would be there and get it completed. Sticks to his word and is reasonably priced! As for the smaller projects they ranged from installing heater vents, painting, touching up mortar, fixing fascia and soffits. I am pleased with his work.